Hitta billiga skidresor här
Ändra barnens ålder
Du kan också kontakta oss på 031-16 59 00

Kontakt

031-16 59 00
info@lionalpin.se

Lion Alpin
Hvitfeldtsgatan 8
411 20 Göteborg 

Org.nr: 556752-0621

Våra medarbetare

   

Johan Edsler
Försäljningschef

031-75 95 558

johan@lionalpin.se


Rino Wiger
Reserådgivare

031-75 95 557

rino@lionalpin.se


Frida Arthursson
Reserådgivare

031-75 95 555

frida@lionalpin.se


Sarah Olsson
Reserådgivare

031-75 95 556

sarah@lionalpin.se


Suzanne Kristoffersen
Marknadskoordinator

031 75 95 552

suzanne@lionalpin.se


John Brügmann
VD

johnb@lionalpin.se


Jan Falck Poulsen
Ekonomichef

janp@lionalpin.se


Jonas B. Pedersen
Guidechef

jonas@lionalpin.se


Henriette Jacobsen
Ekonomi

henriette@lionalpin.se


Lisbeth Merrild
Ekonomi

lisbeth@lionalpin.se


Lion Alpin logo