Hitta billiga skidresor här
Ändra barnens ålder
Du kan också kontakta oss på 031-16 59 00

Kontakt

031-16 59 00
info@lionalpin.se

Lion Alpin
Hvitfeldtsgatan 8
411 20 Göteborg 

Org.nr: 556752-0621

Våra medarbetare

   

Kristin Murath

Kristin Murath
Reserådgivare

031-75 95 557

kristin@lionalpin.se


Johan Gunnarsson

Johan Gunnarsson
Reserådgivare

031-75 95 556

johang@lionalpin.se


Johan Edsler

Johan Edsler
Försäljningschef

031-75 95 558

johan@lionalpin.se


Josefine Hall

Josefine Hall
Marknadskoordinator

031-75 95 552

josefine@lionalpin.se


John Brügmann

John Brügmann
VD

johnb@lionalpin.se


Jan Falck Poulsen

Jan Falck Poulsen
Ekonomichef

janp@lionalpin.se


Jonas B. Pedersen

Jonas B. Pedersen
Guidechef

jonas@lionalpin.se


Henriette Jacobsen

Henriette Jacobsen
Ekonomi

henriette@lionalpin.se


Lisbeth Merrild

Lisbeth Merrild
Ekonomi

lisbeth@lionalpin.se


031-16 59 00
Lion Alpin logo